Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

   
 
Date Title Venue City Band
Friday November 1, 2013
9:00PM
Easy Fix Whiski Jacks Pub West Kelowna Easy Fix
Saturday November 2, 2013
9:00PM
Easy Fix Whiski Jacks Pub West Kelowna Easy Fix
Saturday November 30, 2013
9:00PM
Easy Fix The Blue Gator Kelowna Easy Fix
Saturday December 7, 2013
6:30PM - 11:00PM
Big White`s 50th Anniversary Happy Valley Lodge Kelowna Easy Fix
Friday December 20, 2013
9:00PM
Easy Fix The Blue Gator Kelowna Easy Fix
Saturday February 22, 2014
8:30PM
Easy Fix Penticton Chamber of Commerce Penticton Easy Fix
Saturday March 8, 2014
8:30PM
Easy Fix Mission Taphouse Kelowna Easy Fix
Saturday March 15, 2014
9:00PM
Kinship The Barking Parrot Penticton Kinship
Monday March 17, 2014
8:00PM
Kinship Rose's Waterfront Pub Kelowna Kinship
Saturday March 22, 2014
8:00PM
Les Copeland Kinsman Hall Vernon Other
Friday April 11, 2014
8:00PM
Les Copeland Band - - Other
Friday April 18, 2014
8:00PM
Easy Fix @ Checkers Checkers Bar & Grill Vernon Easy Fix
Saturday April 19, 2014
8:00PM
Easy Fix @ Checkers Checkers Bar & Grill Vernon Easy Fix
Friday May 30, 2014
8:30PM - 12:30AM
Rural Physicians Convention The Penticton Trade and Convention Centre Penticton Easy Fix
Saturday May 31, 2014
8:00PM
Easy Fix - - Easy Fix

Page 1 of 2